Indiana D.A.R.E. Officers Teaching 10+ Years

Below we recognize the Indiana D.A.R.E. Officers that have continuously taught the D.A.R.E. program for 10 or more years. On behalf of the many childrens' lives they've touched, we'd like to thank them for their service and dedication.

Since 1990
Joseph Cole, Madison County S.D.

Since 1993     
Jay Davis, Henry County S.D.

Since 1995     
Edward Manning, Henry County S.D.

Since 1996    
Kermitt Lindsey, Rockport City P.D.
Thomas Logan, Hamilton County S.D.

Since 1998    
Joe Hawn, Winona Lake P.D.

Since 1999       
Mark Owen, Plymouth P.D.
Christine Rapp, Hancock County S.D.

Since 2000      
Jackie Boger, Vincennes P.D.
Tamara Cody, Kokomo P.D.

Since 2001      
Floyd Hastings, Shelbyville P.D.
Korey Henderson, Tipton County S.D.
Timothy Toborg, Seymour P.D.

Since 2002      
Landon Dean, Henry County S.D.
David Harris, Columbus P.D.
Nathan Schmitt, Jasper P.D.
Tim Williams, Mishawaka P.D.

Since 2003       
Jeffrey Hill, Oakland City P.D.
Jack Taylor, Crawfordsville P.D.

Since 2005       
Adrian Darling, New Castle P.D.
James Ghrist, Munster P.D.
Stephanie Tucker, Ossian P.D.

Since 2006        
Keith Hair, Kokomo P.D.

Since 2007    
Bryan Bible, Vincennes P.D.
Corey Bowman, Argos P.D.
Andrew Hood, New Castle P.D.
Charles Jones, Hendricks Co. S.D.
Steven McCarley, Greenfield P.D.
Anthony Rice, Montgomery Co S.D. 
Doug Light, Kosciusko Co S.D.

Since 2008   
Alicia Ahnert, Fishers P.D.
Brent Johnson, Hendricks Co. S.D.

Since 2009  
Jerry Patrick, Dyer P.D.

Since 2010      

David Lacy, Tipton P.D.
Drew Wallsmith, Kokomo P.D.

Since 2011
Brad Bailey, Lebanon P.D.
Cynthia Guest, St Joseph Co SO
Jason Knies, Jasper P.D.